I got that

Me: “I wrote a one-page synopsis, and a two-page one, just in case.”

Craig: “That is preparation!”

Me: “Some advise that you should even have a three-page synopsis as well.”

Craig: “Just to be safe, you should bring any and all synopses you could possibly need. Seven and a half page synopsis? I got that!”

Me: “Synopsis with all the vowels removed? I got that!”

Craig: “Synopsis composed of nothing but MS Paint doodles? I got that!”

Me: “Synopsis delivered entirely through interpretive dance? I got that!”

interpretive dance squirrel

Guess I have a lot of choreographing to do before the conference.

Let's chat!

